You never know how happy it is for a newbie like me to OWN my 1st card in Splinterlands

in Splinterlands3 years ago

1st Card Finally

It has been like 6 days ever since I started playing Splinterlands with just a $10 investment on the Spellbook and nothing more. I have legitly make sure I done all my daily quest so far but I don't seem to have the luck to draw myself a legit self-owned card, I have been quite sad for sometime after several let down by the loot chests from daily quest. BUT guess what :D

1st card.jpg

I have finally manage to get my 1st card! It's the Venari Seedsmith (Rare). The legit 1st ever card that I've owned in this game and surely I am going to treasure it. Sometimes it is just too good to have the feeling of childhood, when we got our 1st toy? 1st gift from our parents? or maybe the time you ever achieve something in your life? Those are really amazing feelings, and I am grateful to Splinterlands that I manage to experience this feeling again ever since the time I can't actually remember

1.1.jpg

Gratitude and Appreciation

Many thanks to the Splinterlands community and developers for such great work and community! Really thankful and surely I will continue to explore the game more. I am trying to create some media artworks related to the game and hopefully can come out with something to share with the community. I guess there might be many fellow Splinderlanders out there like me who just start out with merely just $10 and nothing else trying to achieve something or even earn a fortune. I storngly believe that even an ordinary guy like me will able to come out with something as I continue to explore and invest more time into this game. Hope every Splinterlanders out there all the best and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Welcome to Splinterlands! Congrats on your reward cards! You've been upvoted by rosiew.
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Connect

Trade


@zervana! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @zervana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15