hello after a long absence

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends,
I apologize for the long hiatus from all of you and I hope this never happens again, but I was forced to stop for a little while for health, financial and family reasons, but I am coming now with great enthusiasm and I can never stop playing because I miss a lot.

Today I played a lot, but I will share with you the strangest matches, as I think it ended in a draw between me and the opponent, but I did not know that there was something like this. He only needs 4 mana caps, which is not a lot, and its outer cover is very beautiful, and this is what makes me choose it:

950320C8-B36B-4AD0-8B5A-390017473BE4.jpeg

In the first row, I had to put a strong hero with special characteristics, I hesitated a lot before choosing him, but I saw a really special hero who has 7 hearts and hits with 2 and at a speed of 4 and not only that he has the special characteristic thorns that when a hero hits him he will hit him with 2 and this is a wonderful thing Indeed he is a very special hero nicknamed the Venarl knifer with a very cool case:

0D618BE3-4232-4E4C-BDCD-B324D2C42383.jpeg

In the second grade, I needed a bond for the first hero and he had a special feature and great powers. I saw the wonderful hero, goblin psychic. He is a really great hero. He has 3 hearts, speed 1 and magic hit 2. And because of the summoner, he becomes 3, he has the special tank heal property, which gives 3 hearts to the first hero, and this is really cool. He's a hero and his cover is beautiful too:

453DA439-22E8-48DD-82B8-7F50D1952827.jpeg

And here the shock occurred that I saw a mana cap full and I only chose two heroes and a summoner and this was not good, but I decided to rely on God and fight the battle.

Description of the battle: At first I was afraid, but at the same time I was confident in my choice and in my heroes. It was a very difficult match and the opponent was never easy. My heroes fought until the last breath and after a short time my second hero was killed. I expected that I lost, but my first hero resisted until the end and hit the farewell blow at the same time Her response as he and the opponent were killed at the same time. I didn't know what happened and I was surprised by the topic. It was a very strange match.

This is the game link in case you want to watch the fun:

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_01e3fbfc115ce875ccca7b2944f6204b

2ECAB668-DC6E-451C-B4F8-8EE75184BD7C.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good work, thanks for sharing!