Antisemitic MMA Fighter Ilyas Sadykov Sends Me Hitler Video, Challenges Me to Fight

in Israellycoollast year (edited)


Yesterday I posted about how Israeli MMA fighter Rafael “The Cop” Aronov taught his opponent Ilyas “Bad Boy” Sadykov a lesson, after the latter sent him antisemitic messages on Instagram, including a photo of Hitler with the words "I will burn you like Hitler."

I posted on Instagram images of the antisemitic messages, and tagged both fighters. I also posted how Sadykov shared my post with the comment “Am I [now] an antisemite?”

Since then, Sadykov contacted me on Instagram and sent me a video - of Hitler with his dog.

Way to show he is not an antisemite.

He also hurled expletives at me and Rafael Aronov:

Of course, I am not one to back down, so I let him know an antisemite like him could get his tuchus beaten by many people here in Israel. He responded by "challenging" me to a fight:

I am also not stupid - he is an MMA fighter and my main weapon is my wit, so thanks but no thanks to that fight.

Meanwhile, the guy who called me "little b*tch" is whining that he lost to Rafael Aronov because of the judges.

Updates

21/3/23: He has done it again.



Posted from my blog with Exxp : https://www.israellycool.com/2023/03/16/antisemitic-mma-fighter-ilyas-sadykov-sends-me-hitler-video-challenges-me-to-fight/