[Writing Contest] A good habit, A bad habit

Our first round of the writing contest under Ecency Support Community was successful! And to keep supporting Ecency and Ecencial users, it was decided to make the contest regular!

📆Main dates of the contest:

New round announcement: every Saturday
Winners announcement: every Friday

This round topic is 👇


✏️A good habit, A bad habit


REWARD

The best 3 entries will get 100 Ecency points!

Also, each entry will get a small gift as well!

RULES

  • Create the post in the Ecency Support Community
  • The post should be at least 100 words length
  • Share the link to that post in your entry
  • Use the hashtags #ecencycontest, #ecency
  • Comment on this post with the link to your entry
  • Only 1 entry per person
  • No plagiarism!

❗❗❗ DEADLINE: February 10 ❗❗❗



Sort:  

Wonderful contest it is.

I didn't understand the contest quite well but I understood it in my own way. I don't know if that would be accepted.

This is my entry:
https://ecency.com/hive-133311/@abdul01/contest-a-good-habit-and

You understood it right :)
Thank you for participating 💙

My pleasure 😇

My warmest greetings to Ecency Support Community, here is my humble entry to the writing contest about a good habit, a bad habit. Thank you so much.

https://ecency.com/hive-133311/@pinkchic/leaving-bad-habits-to-live

Thank you for participating 💙