My Projects for the Winter

in Ecency Support6 months ago

My Projects for this Winter.jpg


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


❄️Welcome to this post❄️


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


Our calendar already marks the last month of the year, a time of gifts, nostalgia, a time of plans and work to be done to achieve year-end goals.

The journey through this year has given us laughter and tears, however we have come far now it is advisable to schedule the good wishes to plan all those things we have left to do and what better way to make a list.

✏️ Winter Wish List What are your plans for this winter?

As for my personal life I have a list of things to do before the end of this month, perhaps my main concern is not the intense winter cold, I live in a very warm area, but I imagine in this cold season in many places how nice it is to see up close the landscapes full of snow.

However, expenses are at the door because of the traditions of the month, so I have work to do if I want to finish this month with my list of plans up to date.

Before I get to #1 on my list of plans I want to accomplish my other goals such as fulfilling the list of gifts that my son asked Santa for and for a mother one of the greatest wishes of this season is to see her family warm and happy.

I know that eagerness brings tiredness but when you are the only one at home who is in charge of the economy, the effort is double and very overwhelming at the same time, despite everything I want to fulfill with keeping my family warm and giving joy to my children.

Since the beginning of this month I have been working secretly so that in the coming weeks I can see in their faces that joy of sharing with my family and receiving gifts from me, it is a tradition.

Another activity on my list is to bring to my table the Christmas dinner, the hallacas, I already have my plans for the Christmas week, plus I want to be at home and enjoy a chocolate cake that I need so much.

For me family time is very important and between all the pending work I want to spend some time with my family, because there are people who spend the whole year working hard, there come times when you miss sitting at the table to hear the family tell their stories, because just this winter will have more time at home even if it is for a few short weeks, I want to enjoy those moments.

My list of plans for now does not include travel, for now I can not afford that luxury I have work all month, I want to focus on the details in those that make me happy, simple but that fill my life, there will be time for travel, walks and appointments, I have to wait for those moments.

Finally the #1 of my plans, I want to rest as much as possible the week of the end of the year, a short vacation that I have been waiting for two months, a time for me as strange as it may seem.

I will have more time to add other activities to my list, it all depends on what comes up along the way, the days to come, so much for my entry to this week's question.


cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYWUoo1sAiV6GNzi6xcqDvE5K1hQhnjeYetdXMquKduPTv7jnA5Hj5s9FD4ZnF1cUHqmW4HGAb7sEwqMDZ4ooHMUxVkZ5bLBMYehwuyauGstNB7k.webp


❄️Page dividers from @irisworld
👉Ecency Winter and Christmas arts

❄️Writing Contest
👉Winter wish list

❄️Images by pexels

❄️Cover image from Pixabay edited with the free version of Canva by @elisaday7. .

❄️Text separators made in Canva.

❄️Translator DeepL


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE39wnVYv47EAMFVwAxea8Nrpbw4oCW7zprwjAyJEZdbHV7Yff69AS3gNAqhrhfAem3qC4NW2rtuxWwnGiuH4VpPsfbGMWYZZjBZ2ANau3bRveCm.gif


Diseño sin título (1).jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elisaday7.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sounds like a very good plan! Wish you good luck on all your projects!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@irisworld(1/5) tipped @elisaday7

Hope you will have a chance to rest enough 💙

Congratulations @elisaday7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day