My favorite flower

in Ecency Support15 days ago

My favorite flower is Lily, I love Lily flower because of it beautiful symmetrical body shape, it has a beautiful pod that call for everyone's who looks at it to love, never a time would a person saw a Lily flower that he/her heart is not going to be so lovely.

Image source

Lily are so beautiful and they make our days to be admirable, most of the time, i go near to a lily flower and I make a wish, the truth about it is that, it thus work for me, I have done it uncountable times and Lily fulfilled each of my wishes.

I Love this flowers and when I own a compound, lily's flower's would be planted all over the place.

Wherever I see a lily flower, I do plugged it, at least one of it leaf and hold it in my hand, I just find out that doing this, gives me strength in pushing up in whatever activities I get into.

Come to think of lily's smells, the flowers smells are wonderful, I love it and I want to smells it each and every time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @untilwelearn I admire your comment 😍

😊🙏🏼

I have a lily diffuser at home and I love it so much

I can imagine the joy the diffuser is giving you, thanks I appreciate your comment.