Ecency is a gift❤

in Ecency Support18 days ago

Hello everyone🤝

Hope you all are well🥰


Today there is an interesting topic that ecency is a ____ complete this sentence. I invited my friend @theringmaster to join the contest.


Ecency in my way is the best gift.

  1. Microwave
  2. Engaged people
  3. The gift of leadership
  4. Compare with other apps
  5. Play game

As a microwave:

Many people microwaved and told us their daily routines and connected with people. This is good and Funabel many people don't post long they just use wave. Through the wave we ask anything about hives and people will answer you especially @ecency and @melinda010100. You can easily ask anything without hesitation.

Engaged people:

Through ecency you engage with people and learn more about people. And it's a lot of fun. And the function is the wave that you can easily associate with people.

Gift of Leadership:

When you engage with people. And the more you engage with people and your name on the leaderboard, the more you get a gift. High engagement means top 10 people get a gift from @melinda010100

Compare with other apps:

If we compare ecency with other apps like Bbuzz and peakD. Then when you use this app you get extra points like if you comment someone through ecency then you get 5 points and when you post through ecency you get 20 points. As soon as you vote and check ecency, you will also get ency point. Ecency is the best gift.

play game:

Here we can also play a game. Spin daily and earn points through it.

Hope you like my post😊

All pictures are mine

Thank you for your support and attention❤🤩

Take care 🥰

Sort:  

Oh my goodness dear friend thanks for the notification, didn't know this contest was going on... Indeed Ecency is a ... Wait no it's more than a gift, it's an absolute blessing to me it's my new space, I barely spend time outside Hive social platform to Other ones and as Melinda said it's so true, this platform is very addictive 😂😂😂😂 thanks so much for the mention dear

Yes exactly 💯 😂 That's why I mentioned you and I am waiting for your post about this contest. It is truly, ecency is a blessing ✨

Thanks you know me already.. I'm super active.. I've stopped everything I'm doing to join.. I usually don't make two blogs in one day because I need time to engage and do other things...but this contest is so exciting I'm Definitely going to join.... Right away...

Yes you can join. Relax and take your time it ends on Friday. If you join this contest you will receive a notification about contest every Saturday
Best of luck🥰🤞

Oh already dearest thanks I have finished mine a couple hours ago already 😁

It's really good👍😊

Congratulations @iaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners

You've highlighted it all so well. Ecency simplifies the Hive journey and it can be addicting too

Yes you're right 💯🥰
Thank you❤

For me, Ecency is easy among all other frontends. Whenever I invite any new user I always advice him/her to write from Ecency.


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

That's a great advice
Thank you for your support🥰

Nice, I hope many user have enthusiastic like you 😊🌹🌷 God bless you😊

45 points through the spin is a very good catch :) Congratulations!

Yes 💯😅