How I Ended Up Landing on Hive

I started publishing blogs/articles in 2021 as far as I remember, from another blogging platform which is 'read. cash', maybe some of you are familiar with it. And after that, I was influenced by the people there to come here to Hive. At first, I didn't think about it not until my curiosity came in. And on July 2022 I already take a step here on Hive and that's the time my journey starts.

I clearly remember that day all of the people on the other blogging platform always mention 'Hive' in every article I read is all about Hive and that makes me think of it every time. And that's why my curiosity came in and ask myself "What's so good in Hive?" so I did my little research but it was not enough to answer my question. And the only way to answer them is to start using Hive. I think about it for a week if I should start and after a few thinking, I jumped myself in here even though I didn't know anything. But I never regret that decision. Now I'm thankful that I landed in this wonderful community full of amazing and lovely writers.

It's been eight months, but I clearly still remember how I started my journey here. I was full of curiosity at that time and didn't have any knowledge about it. But look at me now, I may not look like an influential person here on Hive but I have something achievements to share that I achieve within my journey. And as the day pass by I learned a lot about Hive and much more stuff.

That's all for now!
-Pat T.

Sort:  

Glad you didn't ignore it so here you are :) Keep enjoying your journey and #hive on 😉

I can't ignore it na talaga that time because all of the people came in here 🤣. Syempre I'm so curious narin on what's the matter in here. Also I wanted to be on the hype that time. Kaya why not try it out.

That's good! At least ayaw maiwanan, lol!

Congratulations @jpatrick28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal