POBphotocontest New Round: ENERGY

in Ecency Support3 months ago

I went to buy some provisions from a nearby shop and a customer said he wanted two bottles of energy drinks. Unfortunately the shop owner didn't have 2 bottles of "FEARLESS", which was demanded for, but had just one of it and another brand of energy drink called "PREDATOR". The two would do, the guy said. Before the two bottles of energy drinks were packed for him, I took their photos because I remembered that I was cracking my head over what picture to present for this contest.

I didn't use any special technique or effects but I just snapped with my old smartphone and here It is.

What are energy drinks?

They are simply drinks designed to boost or increase energy levels and in most cases may contain stimulants like caffeine. Since it's meant to increase mental alertness, it should be taken in moderate quantities because their abuse can have adverse health effects as well.
Some of their effects are insomnia, increased heart rate amongst others.
Caution is to drink moderately.

Thank you for the contest.

Sort:  

Energy drinks should be taken in moderation, thank you for letting me know.

You are welcome