My Everyday Ritual.

in Ecency Supportlast year (edited)

Hello everyone,
Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.
Is another beautiful day l'm here to partake in the on going contest which is My daily rituals.
This is really a nice topic to Also take part In this amazing contest.
And I will say you the one reading this post should also take part so that we have the fun together.

And what I do everyday is football and my Arabic writing.
I’m a person who grow up with this things and I always enjoyed doing them.
I grow up with football and the Arabic writing too.
I’m saying this because, I started Arabic writing since When I was a kid and the football too as well.
So everyday that’s when I wake up in the morning, after i finished doing my morning routine, I then I arranged my things and start to write ( Arabic )

CDCFEBA4-C75F-4743-BC7F-BFC3F6CF0756.jpeg

DA7FE445-21F8-44E5-8ADD-CE966E5B583A.jpeg

And this is something I can say I’m a master when it comes to that.
And things I used to write is just a bamboo stick and a wood and sometimes too I write on a sheet of paper. That’s A for-sheet.

3353426A-1932-4700-A725-86E349181029.jpeg

And i really enjoyed doing that because it makes me happy and I can’t do away with it because is part of my life now.
And when I’m done writing, I will take a rest and later in the day, when Is time for me to play football. Then I dress up and go for the football too.

384FEB69-6177-4690-96C6-3A98C34B0DF2.jpeg

A582F85D-666D-43A6-98F7-9DBE20BAC420.jpeg

And when it comes to football, I don’t joke.
Because football is One of the things that makes be happy even when I’m sad and I get football to play. At the end of the day, I will be happy and excited 😆.
So you can imagine how football is part of me.
Football is something I can’t do away with.
I will say that, I can even leave my final exams and go And play football 😂😂.
I can remember there was a day I refuse to eat food because I was going to play football.
And after I finished playing my football, i then come back to the house.
So what i do everyday is my Arabic writing and football nothing else. That’s just me.
And this is my everyday ritual.
Thanks you and I hope my post will be considered.
Thank you!!!

This is the link to the contest

https://ecency.com/hive-133311/@ecency-star/writing-contest-my-daily-rituals

Sort:  

Congratulations @tymestwo13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Do you have a favourite football player? :)

Yes I have. Rashford is my favourite football player

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks so much your support. I really appreciate that