Back up to 416.69 SPI πŸ’ͺπŸŒžπŸ‘

in SPinvest β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Bought some LOH (@silversaver888 community token!) and had a lot of Hive left over, so I shuffles some Leo, a few more LBI, both back into Hive and basically doubled my SPI hodl today. 206 to 416. Also saw my first SPI Payments in the wallet, well worth it!! I just compounded it.

I've been selling LBI but after reviewing the earnings, I think I'm at a good equilibrium point πŸ‘‰=πŸ‘ˆ right now. It's been earning around 10 Hive per week, maybe a tad less, but of course it pays out in LEO which I converted to Hive, to buy SPI.

I FIGURE I CAN CONVERT ABOUT...

once or twice a month, buy more SPI and/or maybe even send over some Hive thru Blocktrades. It's always worked very well for me and still does. Now it's "get rich slowly" all over again!

SPI to the SUN!!

🌞

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

SPI is the fastest appreciating, slowest dropping*
ASSET available in the Entire HIVE System!

Fastest if you take it on a long time scale.

Others will PUMP & DUMP but SPI has stood the test of time!

  • drops when overall market does, but the inherent diversification mitigates short term losses!