Hagrid's Return Scene Completed in 7 Days!

During my "Player Journey" in the continuing game play using the Harry Potter Puzzles & Spells mobile app, I will capture moments I think might be blog worthy. I was going back through some of the photos on my phone and realized I had completed the Hagrid's Return scene in only a week!

On February 15, 2023 I completed the "Freeing Dobby" scene which meant I was moving into a new scene from the movie franchise. In this case, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

Hagrids Return New Scene.jpg

As I look at the image below, I can see why I finished this scene so quickly. See the "19" below the Phoenix? That means I have won 19 games in a row! I think that must be my all time record. Nothing in memory even comes close.

Hagrids Return - On a roll.jpg

By the way, the Phoenix is the creature I summon when I need help during gameplay. Each creature has various benefits and I'm particularly fond of what the Phoenix does when I need the extra help to complete a puzzle. Here is a pic of the mighty Phoenix and showcases its ability to do some damage during gameplay.

Phoenix - Harry Potter Puzzles & Spells.jpg

On February 22, 2023 I completed the Hagrid's Return scene which was a rather impressive feat for the way I typically game. Which is sort of a way to wind down at the end of the day.

Hagrids Return Scene Complete.jpg

I continue to enjoy my mobile gaming experience with Harry Potter Puzzles & Spells. I especially enjoy the movie audio clips which can be heard throughout game play. Chime in if you're also a fellow Wizard/*