Existes para que yo te ame - You exist for me to love you

in Cervantes4 years ago

........

Existes para que yo te ame

Me encanta saber que existes
para que te ame,
que fuiste creado
para que mi amor te encontrara,
para que de una manera intensa
y verdadera yo te quisiera.

Me encanta saber que existo
para que pueda ser amado por ti,
para que tu amor me encuentre
y de manera intensa tu también me ames,
que aun siendo dos
este amor nos hace solo uno.

Me encanta hablar
el mismo idioma contigo
y me encanta aún más
cuando nuestro lenguajes
son la continuidad unos de otros,
atrevidos en besos tan precisos,
porque somos la extensión del otro.

You exist for me to love you

I love knowing that you exist
so that I love you,
that you were created
so that my love will find you,
so that in an intense way
and true I would love you.

I love knowing that I exist
so that I can be loved by you,
so that your love finds me
and in an intense way you also love me,
that even being two
This love makes us only one

I love to talk
the same language with you
and I love it even more
when our languages
they are the continuity of each other,
daring in kisses so precise,
because we are the extension of the other.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.