MI PRIMER DÍA EN HIVE / MY FIRST DAY IN HIVE

in Cervantes2 years ago


225372773_1191296981378304_3498652382912875475_n.jpg

Hola, amigos de Hive, mi nombre es Alexandra, tengo 17 años y hoy es mi primer día en esta red. Acabo de terminar el Bachillerato y comenzaré a estudiar Medicina - Dios mediante - en enero del 2022. Vivo en Villa de Cura, Edo. Aragua, en Venezuela.

Hello, friends of Hive, my name is Alexandra, I am 17 years old and today is my first day in this network. I just finished high school and will start studying Medicine - God willing - in January 2022. I live in Villa de Cura, Edo. Aragua, in Venezuela.

Supe acerca de esta red por una vecina que tiene acá el usuario de @sayury. Me entusiasmó la idea de participar compartiendo videos ya que me gusta mucho cantar. Mis géneros preferidos son la música romántica y canciones llaneras.

I listened about this network from a neighbor who has the @sayury user here. I was excited about the idea of ​​participating by sharing videos as I really like to sing. My favorite genres are romantic music and "llaneras" songs.

Soy verdadera fan de Eva Luna Montaner. De las canciones que ella interpreta mi favorita es "La Gloria de Dios"

I am a true fan of Eva Luna Montaner. Of the songs that she sings my favorite is "La Gloria de Dios"


imagen.png

Fuente

Vivo con mi abuela, mis dos hermanos y mi mascota, un perico llamado Braske, nombre que inventé para él.

Espero conocer acá aficionados al canto de todas partes del mundo, también a otros estudiantes de medicina y hacer muchos amigos.

I live with my grandmother, my two brothers and my pet, a parakeet named Braske, a name I made up for it. I hope to meet singing fans from all over the world here, also other medical students and make many friends.


En esta foto estoy con mi papá, el niño de su compañera Mariányoly y ella. Es una foto algo vieja, ya que papá falleció el domingo pasado.

Hasta acá mi primer post. Saludos desde Venezuela. Hasta luego.

In this photo I am with my father, the child of his partner Mariányoly and her. It is a somewhat old photo, since dad passed away last Sunday.

So far my first post. Greetings from Venezuela. Bye.

Sort:  

Welcome alexandram!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks, @ecency, for your welcome. I hope have a good time here.

Congratulations @alexandram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Mucas gracias @hivebuzz

Es un placer nuestro @alexandram! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

Bienvenida, espero escucharte cantar pronto! un abrazo desde lo lejos.

muchas gracias ,@malejohh, si pronto subiré mi primer video

Bienvenida, la Gloria de Dios es muy linda canción, me gustaría verte pronto cantandola, Bendiciones

Gracias, @manuelsierra,si es muy linda pronto la cantare

Bienvenida Alexandra! Antes que nada, felicitaciones por tu bachillerato en estos tiempos de pandemia y aún más por tu próximo reto ! Estudiar medicina! Espero ver pronto tus videos! Por cierto 😁🐦 también me gustan muchos los periquitos, llegue a tener uno hace mucho tiempo.

Muchas gracias,@tony1294, igual,si pronto subire mi primer video