[Esp/Eng] Vacíame. (Relato corto) | by @andresjimenez.

in Cervantes3 years ago (edited)

tete.png

Español.

El alma de un ser humano está llena de dolor y felicidad, agrietada y resquebrajada, o íntegra y pura, yo, tal vez, era de las primeras, lleno de inseguridades y con una voluntad quebrantable. No todos podemos ser como los héroes, ni aquellos asesinos de las historias de ninja que se dice tenían gran voluntad para pelear.

Yo no.

Había comenzado a rendirme hacía mucho tiempo, tenía una enfermedad curable, pero mi familia no tenía recursos, pese a que mis tíos tenían dinero suficiente, nunca prestaban su ayuda, y tuve que ver desde lejos cómo mi padre apostaba para reunirlo.

En su juventud fue un experto en los juegos de azar, así que estudió matemáticas para satisfacer su sed de conocimiento, a veces, sólo a veces, era divertido ver cómo se mofaba de ello, aunque a mi madre le asustaba hasta el punto de quedarse despierta esperándolo, aún así, su familia le criticaba y decían que pese a mi enfermedad él salía a jugar y apostar...

Para mí, los héroes nunca tuvieron una capa... pero nadie podía entenderlo.

Pero aún así nunca tuvimos lo suficiente para un tratamiento adecuado, pero, ahora... ahora mismo, en el momento de mi deceso, les extrañaba mucho... en el momento de mi inconsciencia, cuando ya no pude verlos más y ya no podía sentir el tacto de mi madre ni oír la voz de mi padre, quise gritar y llorar, volver con ellos pero ya no... ya no se puede volver de la muerte, no hay vuelta atrás ni siquiera para decir una vez más cuánto los amaba, nunca les dije cuánto temía que aquél día llegase de repente y me arrebatara de su lado... yo quería volver y no ver la negra obscuridad...

Pero más que ello, quería que alguien vaciara mi caja de sufrimiento, y me dejase volver sin aquella enfermedad que tanto me atormentó, y poder ser feliz sin aquella cadena que me ataba al sufrimiento, vacíame... por favor.

EPARADOR.png

English.

The soul of a human being is full of pain and happiness, cracked and broken, or whole and pure, I, perhaps, was one of the first, full of insecurities and with a breakable will. Not all of us can be like heroes, nor those assassins in ninja stories who are said to have great will to fight.

I don't.

I had started to give up a long time ago, I had a curable disease, but my family had no resources, even though my uncles had enough money, they never gave their help, and I had to see from afar how my father bet to reunite it.

In his youth he was an expert in gambling, so he studied math to satisfy his thirst for knowledge, sometimes, just sometimes, it was fun to watch him make fun of it, although my mother was scared to the point of staying awake waiting for him, even so, her family criticized him and said that despite my illness he would go out to play and gamble...

For me, heroes never had a cape... but they couldn't understand it.

But still we never had enough for proper treatment, but, now... right now, at the time of my death, I missed them a lot... at the time of my unconsciousness, when I could no longer see them and no longer I could feel my mother's touch or hear my father's voice, I wanted to scream and cry, go back to them but you can't... you can't go back from death, there is no going back even to say once more how much I loved them, I never told them how much I feared that that day would come suddenly and snatch me from their side... I wanted to go back and not see the black darkness...

But more than that, I wanted someone to empty my box of suffering, and let me return without that disease that tormented me so much, and to be able to be happy without that chain that tied me to suffering, empty it... please.

EPARADOR.png

Dato: a la hora de morir, el cerebro puede trabajar y recordarnos ciertas cosas, a eso le llaman el paso de la vida frente a los ojos, aunque sólo es el cerebro buscando algo útil para salir de esa situación.

Portada hecha con Canva y la imagen la encontré en Pixabay.

Espero les haya gustado, ¡Nos leemos en otra ocasión!

EPARADOR.png

Fact: at the time of death, the brain can work and remind us of certain things, this is called the passage of life in front of the eyes, although it is only the brain looking for something useful to get out of that situation.

Cover made with Canva and the image was found on Pixabay.

I hope you liked it, see you another time!

Pie de pagina corto.gif

Sort:  

Hi andresjimenez,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

¡Muchas gracias!

Congratulations @andresjimenez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!