Morir de amor💀💌 Death of love

in Cervantes • 3 years ago (edited)

Morir de amor💀💌 Death of love

image.png

SPANISH

si es que esto es vivir,
estoy muriendo de amor,
si te llenas de valor
no me dejarás morir.

Nadie muere de amor
dime por favor
si me puedes contestar
si de tanto suspirar
llorar y pensar en ti
por el desamor que recibí
no me dejarás morir.

image.png

Después de decir te quiero
si no es de amor de que muero?

Te quiero con toda el alma
y eso lo sabes muy bien
que sufro al cien por cien
por tu amor que me desarma
no hay en mí calma
y pido a Dios en gran clamor
que me dé esa bendición
que estoy muriendo de amor.

image.png

Este temor de querer
pues algún motivo tienes,
me hace pensar: si me quieres,
quiero brindarte mi calor
y que se vaya al temor,
para verte más preciosa
si te llenas valor!

Debe saber que sí es posible,
si se puede morir de amor
y debido al gran dolor
éste dolor grande y horrible

image.png

me hace desear morirme
porque te adoro hasta sufrir
y te lo vuelvo a repetir
vas a salvarme la vida
o me dejarás morir?


ENGLISH

if this is living,
I'm dying of love
if you fill yourself with courage
you won't let me die

Nobody dies of love
tell me please
if you can answer me
yes from so much sighing
cry and think of you
for the heartbreak that I received
you won't let me die

image.png

After saying I love you
If it is not from love, why do I die?

I love you with all my soul
and you know that very well
that I suffer one hundred percent
for your love that disarms me
there is no in my calm
and I ask God in a great cry
give me that blessing
that I'm dying of love.

image.png

This fear of wanting
Well, you have a reason
makes me think: if you love me,
I want to give you my warmth
and let it go to fear,
to see you more precious
if you filled up courage!

You should know that if possible,
if you can die of love
and due to great pain
this great and horrible pain

makes me wish to die
because I adore you until I suffer
and I'll repeat it to you
you are going to save my life
or will you let me die?

image.png


A todos los amantes de la poesía, el relato, literatura, el arte y la lectura aquí en esta plataforma, yo Carmen Muñoz quiero plasmar todas mis letras hacia ustedes. En este caso "Morir de amor" mi escrito y gracias a mi sobrina @desireeart por el arte fotográfico. Somos mujeres de Hive, mujeres de trabajo y mucho arte.

To all lovers of poetry, short stories, literature, art and reading here on this platform, I, Carmen Muñoz, want to express all my lyrics to you. In this case "Die of love" my writing and thanks to my niece @desireeart for the photographic art. We are Hive women, working women and a lot of art.
image.png

Sort:  

Gracias a usted por dejarme compartir arte contigo! Te admiro!!!!

Congratulations @carfelicia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Este post ha sido propuesto para ser votado por el equipo de curación de Cervantes.