You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡CUIDA TUS EMOCIONES! Hablemos de salud emocional como clave para una vida plena y satisfactoria./TAKE CARE OF YOUR EMOTIONS! Let's talk about emotional health as a key to a full and satisfying life.(ESP/ING)

It's one thing to have clearly written community guidelines that are enforced by a group of people. It's entirely another for a group to make up rules and believe they must be justified because they have disproportionate power (and, no, DHF funding does not justify vigilanteism).

It's not so much about the AI any more, to be honest, that just made me interested to see what was going on (usually I'd just mind my own business)...I see you forcing people to verify themselves to you to your satisfaction and picking on people for crossposting and calling just about whatever you please "abuse." That has turned my ambivalence into animosity.

Sort:  

No one is forced to verify unless there is a suspicion of identity theft.
Users submit verifications on their own to receive a badge.


Crosspositng with adding no significant, original thought/writing to copied & pasted content has been considered spam since 2016.
If you think that spam of effortless copypasta to farm Hive's reward pool is justified, you may have confused the platforms. I recommend going back to Steemit.


Please stop keeping spreading conspiracy stories around.

After 30 grand and five years on chain and your response to me is: go back to Steem?! I'd ask who you think you are, but I already know.

I don't have any idea wtf "spreading conspiracy stories" even means, I came and started a conversation with you directly...which isn't worth the time since you've presented no cogent argument in defense of your position, simply regurgitated your rules at me.

I will go back to minding my business now. I pray you will do the same.