Pensar para mí///Think to myself

in Cervanteslast year


1675204974250.jpg
Imagen hecha en Dream With WOMBO

Debería detenerme
Talvez un momento
La corriente fuerte está y yo tratando de avanzar
Conozco Mi finalidad
A veces siento que está corriente desigual me desvió de mi camino
Siendo sincero debería decir basta
Y tener un día para pasar pensando en mi
Ya que a eso no dedico una cantidad gratificante de tiempo
Sólo pienso en los problemas de otros
No es mi obligación y nadie me lo pide
Sólo es cosa mía
Esas cosas me dan para pensar de mi
Será que quiero ayudar
Pero de que manera lo hago
Si no me ayudó ni a mí
Después de pensar me puedo responder
No quiero ver personas en un modo peor que el mio
En todo caso creo que no es sano
Debo arreglar ese dolor
Será en otra ocasión

English

I should stop
Maybe a moment
The strong current is there and I am trying to move forward
I know my purpose
Sometimes I feel that this uneven current has led me astray
Being honest I should say stop
And have a day to spend thinking about me
Since that's not what I spend a rewarding amount of time on
I only think about other people's problems
It is not my obligation and no one asks me
It's just me
Those things make me think about myself
I want to help
But how do I do it
If it didn't help me or me
After thinking I can answer
I don't want to see people in a worse mode than mine
In any case I think it is not healthy
I must fix that pain
It will be in other chance

Sort:  

OMG! Que profundo el hombre vale. Igual te responderé a lo cumanes, deja de pensar tanta comia de burro y dedícate a seguir trabajando en tus proyectos. Bueno medio bromeaba, lo que si es que me gustó mucho tu post. Muchos éxitos.

Muchas gracias compañero 😅😅

Hermoso.

!discovery 35


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mayifiestas ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program