(ESP|ENG) Poema #1 - Mi Amado / Poem #1 - My Beloved

in Cervantes4 years ago

durmari.png

durma serapa.png

Mi Amado / My Beloved

En el fondo de
mi alma tengo ganas
de besarte, sentir tus labios rojos desangrados de tu amor,
el camino se hace largo cuando estás tan solo a metros.

In the depths of my soul I feel
like to kiss you, to feel your red
lips bleeding of your love,
the road is long when you are only meters away.


Tu mirada acariciante, tu aroma de mi ser, en el fondo me palpitan los latidos de mi corazón, sentimientos encontrados por tu
dulce espera amor.

Your caressing look, your scent of my being, my heartbeat is palpitating in the background of my heart, feelings for your
sweet love awaits.


En el fondo, toco fondo
cuando puedo sentir tu calor, oh amado mío se acelera el corazón, como rosas y claveles se enciende mi pasión,
para darte amado mío los
deseos de tu corazón.

In the background, I touch bottomwhen I can feel your warmth, O my beloved
the heart speeds up,
like roses and carnations my passion is lit, to give you my beloved the
wishes of your heart.


En el fondo toco fondo con los besos de tus labios,
no sentir tus besos me entristece el corazón.

At the bottom I touch bottom with the kisses of your lips,
not feeling your kisses makes me sad the heart.


Porque espero verte amado
con los versos de mi amor, que me inspiran
por la noches y me dan
el resplandor

Because I hope to see you loved
with the verses of my love, which inspire me
at night and they give me
the glow


durma serapa.png

GRACIAS POR LEER / THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  

Congratulations @durmaris! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

08-55-13-6dXBtKf9-Sanchi.gif

Muchísimas Gracias por el apoyo!