[ESP | ENG] APRENDIZAJES DE UNA ALMA HUMANA: CAMINO DEL AMOR | THE WAY OF LOVE

in Cervantes2 years ago


IMG20211223182456.jpg

[FUENTE PROPIA]
Punta Brava, Tenerife



Suena tan loco. (Leer esta frase con cierto rintintin): ‘La vía del amor...’ Así suena muchas veces en mi cabeza. Como quien mea fuera de tiesto diciendo cosas disparatadas. Pero en otras ocasiones cuando siento tranquilidad y calma interna, mi relación con el mundo es completamente distinta. Veo/escucho cosas que son complejas de apreciar al ojo/oido humano. Como si mi corazón se abriera y cupieran cosas que de otro modo no dejaría entrar.

It sounds so crazy. (Read this sentence with a certain rintintin): 'The way of love...' That's how it sounds many times in my head. Like someone who pees off the pot, saying crazy things. But at other times when I feel calm and quiet inside, my relationship with the world is completely different. I see/hear things that are complex to appreciate to the human eye/ear. As if my heart opens up and things fit in that otherwise I would not let in.


Quizás suene incomprensible, quizás algo loco. Pero hoy necesitaba escribir acerca de esta sensación, de este contacto con el corazón.

Maybe it sounds incomprehensible, maybe a little crazy. But today I needed to write about this sensation, this contact with the heart.


Seguramente muchas personas que lean se hayan encontrado en situaciones de oscuridad, donde la negatividad les haya cerrado por completo el paso, donde el laberinto se ha dimensionado por momentos o donde había un hueco resulta haber una cueva, donde había un escalón aparece un acantilado, donde había belleza; simpleza, donde alegría; tristeza, donde valentía; miedo... ‘todo me sale mal’. A veces serán días, o semanas o meses. Y sacas el arsenal de herramientas, los recursos que has ido aprendiendo y se aligera el peso, pero continúa la misma canción de fondo.

Surely many people reading have found themselves in situations of darkness, where negativity has completely closed the way, where the labyrinth has been sized at times or where there was a hole there turns out to be a cave, where there was a step a cliff appears, where there was beauty; simplicity, where joy; sadness, where courage; fear.... 'everything goes wrong'. Sometimes it will be days, or weeks or months. And you pull out the arsenal of tools, the resources you've been learning and the weight lightens, but the same song continues in the background.


Hoy hice saltar la aguja del tocadiscos.

Today I made the needle on the record player jump.


Habitualmente, la apertura interna llega cuando me siento centrado, en esta ocasión me di cuenta de el cambio de dirección. Fue el pensamiento, como si se tratara de una creencia o un anclaje de el camino del amor. El recuerdo vino acompañado de sensaciones, ideas: no soy tan diferente como me creo del resto de personas, estos pensamientos de negación forman parte de mi miedo a afrontar un cambio, una decisión tomada que puede ser dolorosa, aceptar que no todo se te dará y deberé lidiar con la frustración (¡como todos!).

Usually, the internal opening comes when I feel centered, this time I noticed the change of direction. It was the thought, as if it were a belief or an anchoring of the path of love. The memory was accompanied by sensations, ideas: I am not as different as I think I am from other people, these thoughts of denial are part of my fear of facing a change, a decision made that can be painful, accepting that not everything will be given to you and I will have to deal with frustration (like everyone else!).


De algún modo extraño, estaba convergiendo abstracciones del camino del amor con las abstracciones de las sombras del momento, como si esos pensamientos existieran y no existieran al mismo tiempo. Creaciones de la mente humana. De mi mente.

In some strange way, I was converging abstractions of the path of love with the abstractions of the shadows of the moment, as if those thoughts existed and did not exist at the same time. Creations of the human mind. Of my mind.


No soy una persona a la que le atraiga el ‘positivismo embutido como creencia’ o el aprendizaje por repetición, pero siento que este camino es algo similar, solo que en las profundidades del alma, allí donde mora la existencia, allí donde se cuela el vacío...

I am not a person who is attracted to 'positivism stuffed as belief' or learning by repetition, but I feel that this path is something similar, only in the depths of the soul, there where existence dwells, there where the emptiness...


¿Será esto espiritualidad? Sea lo que sea me siento agradecido y por ello también las ganas de compartirlo con aquellos que se encuentren en estos viajes. Continuaré indagando, continuaré compartiendo.

Could this be spirituality? Whatever it is, I feel grateful and therefore also the desire to share it with those who are on these journeys. I will continue to investigate, I will continue to share.



Español


Soy Fran y sed bienvenidos a este espacio donde mi intención es compartir experiencias, aprendizajes, comprensiones acerca del pensamiento encaminado al desarrollo, comprensión y crecimiento de la personalidad humana. ¡Un saludo!

English


I'm Fran and you are welcome to this space where my intention is to share experiences, learnings, understandings about thinking towards the development, understanding and growth of the human personality. Greetings!




Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


PicsArt_04-01-11.45.54.png

Podéis encontrarme también en insta.png

PicsArt_03-31-08.48.12.png

FUENTES/ SOURCE
PROPIAS Y DISEÑADAS CON PICSART APP

Sort:  

Dear @franciscopr,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!