Preface to Hive / Prefacio a Hive [ENG/ESP]

in Cervantes3 years ago

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

Greetings to all the communities in Hive, today I start on this platform thanking my brothers @caribayarte and @mundomanaure for giving me the information about this blog and thus being able to share my creative processes with them.
Saludos a todas las comunidades en Hive, hoy inicio en está plataforma agradeciendo a mis hermanos @caribayarte y @mundomanaure por darme la información sobre este blog y así poder compartirles mis procesos creativos.

20181209_110525.jpg

My name is Betzaida López, wife, daughter, sister, cousin, niece, goddaughter, godmother, and for 6 months mother.
Mi nombres es Betzaida López, mujer, hija, hermana, prima, sobrina, ahijada, madrina, y desde hace 6 meses mamá.

IMG_20210218_125006.jpg

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

In my childhood journey I was enrolled by my grandmother and my aunt in various creative courses such as ceramic painting, creation with newspaper and costume jewelery.
En el recorrido por la niñez fui inscrita por mi abuela y mi tía en varios cursos creativos como lo son la pintura de cerámica, la creación con papel periódico y la bisutería.


IMG_20210414_154925.jpg



IMG_20210414_155014.jpg



IMG_20210414_155158.jpg

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

Expand my desire to gain knowledge in college by studying social communication. After several rejections, starting and leaving university twice, I managed to understand that this career is what fulfills me, which complements my desire to create. Beyond rejecting the career, I was going through various situations with my father, with food and with the money that made me make that decision.
Amplíe mis ganas de obtener conocimientos en la universidad estudiando comunicación social. Luego de varios rechazos, de empezar y dejar la universidad dos veces logré entender que esa carrera es lo que me llena, lo que complementa mis ganas de crear. Más allá de rechazar la carrera, estaba pasando por varias situaciones con mi padre, con la alimentación y con el dinero que me hicieron tomar esa decisión.

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

Growing up, starting adulthood, I took a manicure and pedicure course, which led me to work in a hairdresser and perform various nail designs in various systems.
Al crecer, empezando la adultez hice un curso de manicure y pedicure lo que me llevo a trabajar en una peluquería y realizar diversos diseños de uñas en varios sistemas.


FB_IMG_16184344442900349.jpg



FB_IMG_16184344392716061.jpg



I appreciated the opportunity, it was the way to make the knowledge obtained real, however, charging 40% of the work and leaving 60% in the hairdresser was not sustainable at all. The hairdresser was new, there was no fluidity of clients, I managed to make a weekly system, that was enough to buy a can of soda and so I decided to do the cleaning or systems on my own and resign.
Agradecí la oportunidad, era la manera de hacer real el conocimiento obtenido, sin embargo cobrar el 40% del trabajo y dejar el 60% en la peluquería no era nada sustentable. La peluquería era nueva, no había fluidez de clientes, lograba hacer un sistema semanal, eso me alcanzaba para comprarme una lata de refresco y así decidí hacer las limpiezas o sistemas por mi cuenta y renunciar.

20190611_121113.jpg

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

My mother, a great creator, has practiced the art of baking with her hands, for many years it is what has given her extra income. From watching so much I also learned how to create sweets, I sold cookies and with that money I was able to pay for a sign language course, while I made the whole trip to get to the university, I sold my cookies, and at the end of the class I went to a boulevard to continue selling. Also take a bakery course and of course work for several months in one.
Mi madre gran creadora con sus manos práctica el arte de la repostería, desde hace muchos años es lo que le ha dado su ingreso extra. De tanto ver también aprendí a crear dulces, vendía galletas y con ese dinero pude costear un curso de lengua de señas, mientras hacía todo el recorrido para llegar a la casa de estudios, vendía mis galletas, y al finalizar la clase me iba a un boulevard a seguir vendiendo.

20190131_160413.jpg



Also take a bakery course and of course work for several months in one.
Realice también un curso de panadería y por supuesto trabaje varios meses en una.


20181106_083258.jpg



20181108_154550.jpg

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

During a long period of years of adulthood between 18 to 23 years I was at home without realizing or obtaining any knowledge, being at home all day, being mostly on social networks, without wanting to go out, to anyone who She invited me to do some activity, I rejected it, they came to look for me at the house and I did not go out, or she told my mother to say that I was not there, getting up, feeding myself and going back to bed was the basic life I had; Today, more consciously, I can understand that I fell into a state of depression and anxiety for fear of the future, for expectations, for creating so many things in my mind that in reality did not happen, waiting for time to give me answers and while time He gave them to me, I took refuge in food, I weighed 86 kilos. Courage spoke to my ear, I listened to it, strength lifted me and just as I fell I got up, my brother @mundomanure told me about insanity I stopped using the internet on social networks and I watched exercise videos, I started a new life ( all this avoiding lazy days, negative thoughts) achieving weight loss, getting more motivation to continue. Accepting yourself is the great step of success but above all, falling in love with the process rather than the result is everything.
Durante un largo período de años de la adultez entre los 18 a los 23 años estuve en casa sin realizar ni obtener nada de conocimientos, estar todo el día en casa, estar mayormente en las redes sociales, sin ganas de salir, a toda persona que me invitaba a realizar alguna actividad la rechazaba, me iban a buscar a la casa y no salía, o le decía a mi madre que dijera que no estaba, levantarme, alimentarme y volverme acostar era la vida básica que tenía; Hoy ya más consciente puedo entender que caí en un estado de depresión y de ansiedad por miedo al futuro, por las espectativas, por crear tantas cosas en mi mente que en la realidad no pasaban, esperar que el tiempo me diera respuestas y mientras el tiempo me las daba me refugiaba en la comida, llegué a pesar 86 kilos. El valor me habló al oído, lo escuché, la fuerza me levantó y así mismo como caí me levanté, mi hermano @mundomanure me habló de insanity deje de usar el internet en las redes sociales y vi videos de ejercicios, empecé una nueva vida (todo esto obviando los días de flojera, los pensamientos negativos) logrando adelgazar, conseguir más motivaciones para continuar. Aceptarte es el gran paso del éxito pero sobre todas las cosas enamorarte del proceso más que del resultado lo es todo.

IMG_20210414_165831.jpg

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

All those childhood and adolescence traumas meant that a period of time in my life will wander aimlessly but the desire to create has not stopped, I had great support to continue and thus I undertook for the first time a great food project which is what Today - a pandemic year - has led us to support the household financially. Fast food is just that, food combinations that are ready to be put together and create a plate that "fills", however it takes a bit of effort both to buy the ingredients and to prepare it. We dedicate ourselves to that in the family, each one has their commitment in entrepreneurship, and so I can be at home, sharing, enjoying and being able to give a respectful upbringing to my baby. Today I can see and understand the past, know that falls are to strengthen what keeps you standing and know that everything that I learned one day, the art that I lived, that I believe, are the perfect tools for parenting.
Todos esos traumas de niñez, de adolescencia hicieron que un lapso de tiempo en mi vida andará sin rumbo pero las ganas de crear no han parado, tuve un gran apoyo para continuar y así emprendí por primera vez un gran proyecto de comida que es lo que hoy - año pandemia - nos ha llevado a sostener el hogar financieramente. La comida rápida, es eso, combinaciones de alimentos que ya están listos para unirse y crear un plato que "llene", sin embargo lleva un poco de esfuerzo tanto para comprar los ingredientes como para prepararla. Nos dedicamos a eso en la familia, cada quien tiene su compromiso en el emprendimiento, y así puedo estar en casa, compartiendo, disfrutando y poder darle una crianza respetuosa a mi bebé. Hoy puedo ver y entender el pasado, saber que las caídas son para fortalecer lo que te mantiene de pie y saber que todo lo que un día aprendí, el arte que viví, que cree, son las herramientas perfectas para la crianza.

FB_IMG_16184323000351036.jpg

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

I have so much to offer that each piece of knowledge will have its segment in this blog and thus be able to share with you and you with me.
Tengo tanto que ofrecer que cada conocimiento tendrá su segmento en éste blog y así poder compartir con ustedes y ustedes conmigo.


Thank you very much and welcome to the world of @lamujernegra as infinite as the universe, like numbers, like words.
Muchísimas gracias y bienvenidos al mundo de @lamujernegra tan infinito como el universo, como los números, como las palabras.

IMG_20201013_200401_740.png

Sort:  

Que éxito, te deseo lo mejor en estos espacios,bienvenida a Hive, te quiero mucho hermana, éxitos, es hora de demostrar todo el talento que tienes.

Que el éxito sea para ambos, gracias a ti

Hello @lamujernegra! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hola @lamujernegra, bienvenida a la plataforma, espero tengas el mejor de los éxitos por estos rumbos.
Saludos.

Hola @alarconr22.arte muchísimas gracias esperando que así sea. Felíz día

Estás llena de Éxitos recuérdalo siempre Bienvenida @lamujernegra

Gracias, gracias. Que el éxito sea nuestro guía

Congratulations @lamujernegra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!