DISFRUTA CADA DÍA / ENJOY EVERY DAY

in Cervantes2 years ago

IMG_20220408_100448_705.webp


Cada vez que me levanto doy gracias por estar viva, por tener un día más por delante y poder cumplir con un sinfin de obligaciones. Pero también sé que cada día encuentro momentos interesantes que me brindan la oportunidad de aprender. Cada día me encuentro con diferentes personas a las cuales les debo mi atención y por las que debo esforzarme en ser mejor. Me encuentro con problemas y situaciones que tengo que resolver que me hacen estar más preparada para afrontar las dificultades.

Siento gratitud por el tiempo concedido y pienso que tengo, hoy, otra oportunidad más de continuar mi camino hay un presente que aprovechar y disfrutar, un tiempo de acción y creación puedo y debo planificar, innovar, aprender y cambiar si es necesario. Tengo la posibilidad de hacer las cosas mejor y ser más feliz.

Que tengan un Feliz Viernes querida comunidad de HIVE y espero que les guste esta reflexión de hoy.


Every time I wake up I give thanks for being alive, for having another day ahead of me and being able to fulfill endless obligations. But I also know that every day I find interesting moments that give me the opportunity to learn. Every day I meet different people to whom I owe my attention and for whom I must strive to be better. I find myself with problems and situations that I have to solve that make me more prepared to face difficulties.

I am grateful for the time granted and I think that today I have another opportunity to continue on my path. There is a present to take advantage of and enjoy, a time of action and creation. I can and must plan, innovate, learn and change if necessary. I have the possibility to do things better and be happier.

Have a Happy Friday dear HIVE community and I hope you like this reflection today.



1649432874918.jpg


Gold Brush Glitter feminine Boutique Circle Logo (1).png

Sort:  

!Es grandioso! Sentirse agradecidos por las bendiciones que Dios nos da es maravilloso porque nos prepara para buenas nuevas.

Un saludo! @marifr

Me encanta que una persona tan joven esté clara que debe afrontar las dificultades de la vida. Felicitaciones. aliriera.

Congratulations @marifr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!