(ESP-ENG) Madrecita querida (Poema) - Dearest Mother (Poem)

in Cervantes3 years ago

Eloina Salazar. Bendecido y Feliz Día de las Madres! Te Amo con todo mi corazón mamá!!!.png

Made with Canva

Madrecita del alma querida,

En mi pecho tú tienes un lugar,
Eres tú quien me enseñó que la vida,
Es hermosa cuando sabes amar.
En tus brazos me siento segura,
Protegida, cuidada demás.
Yo de niña me refugiaba en tu regazo,
Cuando sentía miedo a la oscuridad.
Pues contigo logré superarme,
Vencer los obstáculos y luchar contra la adversidad.
Hoy me siento dichosa por tenerte,
Compartir contigo es genial!!!
Reunirnos siempre en la casa,
Es algo que con palabras es difícil de expresar.
El amor de una madre es grande,
Sacrifica su tranquilidad,
Porque para ella lo más importante
Es cuidar a sus hijos como nadie lo hará.
Con el ejemplo formaste en tus hijos
Valores morales dignos de admirar.
El amor, el cariño y el respeto
Junto a ellos la solidaridad,
El compartir con el más necesitado,
Sin esperar nada a cambio
Solo servir con alegría y humildad.
Aprendí de ti tantas cosas.
Que jamás lo podre olvidar
En lo más profundo de mi alma.
Grabado está ayudar a los demás.
Por eso agradecida estoy de Dios
Por ser tu hija, te Amo mamá!

Dearest Mother of my soul,

In my breast you have a place,
It is you who taught me that life,
Is beautiful when you know how to love.
In your arms I feel safe,
Protected, cared for.
As a child I used to take refuge in your lap,
When I was afraid of the dark.
For with you I managed to overcome,
Overcoming obstacles and fighting against adversity.
Today I feel happy to have you,
Sharing with you is great!
Always getting together at home,
It is something that is difficult to express in words.
A mother's love is great,
She sacrifices her peace of mind,
Because for her the most important thing
Is to take care of her children as no one else will.
With your example you formed in your children
Moral values worthy of admiration.
Love, affection and respect
Along with them, solidarity,
Sharing with the neediest,
Without expecting anything in return
Only to serve with joy and humility.
I learned so many things from you.
That I will never forget
In the deepest part of my soul.
Helping others is engraved in my soul.
That's why I am grateful to God
For being your daughter, I love you mom!

Amigos de Hive, hoy comparto con ustedes este poema dedicado a mi madre, en esta oportunidad no podré estar con ella por razones ajenas a nuestra voluntad. Dios la bendiga, le brinde muchos años de vida y mucha salud.
Friends of Hive, today I share with you this poem dedicated to my mother, this time I will not be able to be with her for reasons beyond our control. May God bless her and give her many years of life and good health.

div.png

GRACIAS POR LEER MI POST, NOS VEMOS EN EL PRÓXIMO

THANKS FOR READING MY POST, SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ONE

Sort:  

Bellísimo poema que muestra el amor a las madres te felicito por tu creatividad @marycarrillo y aunque no podrás estar con ella mañana ella sabe que tu la amas, un gran abrazo para ti.

Nuestras coordenadas:

Congratulations @marycarrillo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!