Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) #22

in Cervantes3 years ago

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

resultados.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@alvaro8 @preddor95 @specialfeelings @kurogan @manukass @kevinnag58 @chuckrick
@troikivmm @handtalk5 @musdim @langvmusic @minus-pi @dirtnowitzki @alejoca
@polessins @nahueldare3627 @zarwelius @javiss @irisworld @tlundy47 @moonthumb
@jfang003 @yankosoito @mimismartypants @rama142694 @m3ss

Sort:  

un intento mas, yo quiero seguir participando hasta que gane

hola me uno al sorteo!!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

!PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@mairapanelo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

quiero seguir participando, en algún momento voy a ganar

Please enter me for the next draw

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

congratulations and !PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@kevinnag58! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Whoopie! I want to enter

Congratulation to the winner.
I want to participate again.

Please count me in!

I would like to be in the next draw too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Woohoo! Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in again if that’s okay?

Thanks again for the draw. trying my luck for tomorrow!!

thanks ! im in for next draw !

Please count me in and great job here!

Que interesante sorteo, anótame😄!

please count me in for the next draw :)

excellent raffle, I would like to participate, thank you very much.

hola me uno al sorteo!!

!PIZZA

@menerido, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

!PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@tlundy47! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)