CÓLERA [ESP/ENG]

in Cervantes4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200918_090028.jpg

CÓLERA

Un furor inmensurable se apodera de mi organismo tomando el control de todas mis acciones, causando reacciones de odio un tanto agresivas, dirigidas al ser que ese día decidió empaparme por completo con el líquido vital y además clasificar tan extraño ritual como provechoso para mi bienestar. Al terminar me intento secar pero en mi húmedo cuerpo solo abunda la cólera.

IG: https://instagram.com/polar_gou?igshid=tjc1y73ov6bd

ANGER

An immeasurable fury seizes my body taking control of all my actions, causing somewhat aggressive hateful reactions, directed at the being that that day decided to soak me completely with the vital liquid and also classify such a strange ritual as beneficial for my well-being. At the end I try to dry myself but my wet body only abounds with anger.

Sort:  

Congratulations @psyshock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Que pena me da, el perrito tenia cólera de verdad?

Saludos @tripode ese es el martirio de Polar cada vez que lo aseo

Hahaahahaha ahora todo tiene sentido!