(ESP/ENG) Poema #1 - Tu Llamada / Poem # 1 - Your Call

in Cervantes4 years ago

tu llamada.png


2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Tu Llamada / Your Call

Hoy recibí esa llamada inesperada
de que ya no estarías más conmigo
mi baby.

Today I got that unexpected call
that you would no longer be with me
my baby.


Al escucharlo pude recordar todos
esos lindos momentos que viví
junto a ti.

Listening to it I could remember all
those beautiful moments that I lived
next to you.


Fueron muchos momentos de
felicidad… Tu llamada me hizo
ese nudo en la garganta que no te
deja hablar.

There were many moments of
happiness ... Your call made me
that lump in your throat that you don't
lets talk.


No pude ni siquiera decirte ádios, tu
llamada me hizo pensar que
no hice todo lo que merecías.

I couldn't even say goodbye you
call made me think that
I didn't do everything you deserve.


Ahora me toca aceptar que ya
mañana no estarás y que solo
viviras en mis recuerdos.

Now I have to accept that
tomorrow you will not be and that alone
you will live in my memories.


Recuerdos que viviran en mi mente
con tristeza, recuerdos donde vere
todos los momentos que vivimos juntos
mi baby.

Memories that will live in my mind
with sadness, memories where I will
see all the moments that we live
together my baby.

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Gracias por leer / Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @roderith! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

me gusto ,que alegría que aun ay hombres sentimentales y románticos...saludo.

Gracias Por tu comentario que bueno que te gusto... Y si, si existimos hombres así como los que dices. Saludos...

Seleccionado para musicalizarlo en mi iniciativa, saludos espero te guste!

Que bueno, me gustaría escucharla cuando la subas. Saludos!!

Ya la subí mi bro, espero te guste, saludos!