La ciudad me muerdes y este mundo es veneno - Poema // The city bites me, the world is poison - Poem

in Cervantes3 years ago (edited)

water-1867234_1280.jpg
Fuente

La ciudad me muerde, el mundo es veneno. Respiro la lluvia, húmedo beso de las nubes que lloran. Y el mar es mi cueva cóncava, donde suelo morir, enterrar mi cuerpo, e ir al cielo. Tocas mi alma y me curas. Respiro la lluvia, humo vago como mis sueños. La ciudad me muerde el mundo es veneno en mi cuerpo. Abrázame con tus cabellos ojos, sonríeme con tus ojos labios y revíveme en tus cabellos labios ojos azules que gotea de tu pecho de mujer.



norway-4540664_1280.jpg

Source

The city bites me, the world is poison. I breathe the rain, wet kiss of the clouds that cry. And the sea is my concave cave, where I usually die, bury my body, and go to heaven. You touch my soul and heal me. I breathe the rain, vague smoke like my dreams. The city bites me the world is poison in my body. Embrace me with your hairy eyes, smile at me with your eyes lips and revive me in your hairy lips blue eyes dripping from your woman's breast.

Banner.png