[ESP/ENG] "Misa the cat" Dibujo + Proceso // "Misa the cat" Drawing + Process

in Cervantes2 years ago

¡Hola comunidad linda! Hoy traigo un nuevo dibujo inspirado en mi mascota.

Hello cute community! Today I bring a new drawing inspired by my pet.


IMG_20210825_105311.jpg

Ella es Misa, es una pequeña gata de aproximadamente 7 meses de edad, digo aproximadamente porque realmente no sé qué edad tenía cuando llegó a mis manos, debido a que mi novio y yo la encontramos en una casa abandonada, y yo decidí adoptarla.

She is Misa, she is a little cat of approximately 7 months old, I say approximately because I really do not know how old she was when she came into my hands, because my boyfriend and I found her in an abandoned house, and I decided to adopt her.


Día tras día ella me ha hecho muy feliz, con sus ocurrencias y su divertida personalidad. En esta ocasión se me ocurrió que sería algo interesante humanizarla un poco, de ahí el por qué hice este dibujo, el cual espero les guste.

Day after day she has made me very happy, with her witticisms and her funny personality. On this occasion it occurred to me that it would be something interesting to humanize her a bit, hence why I made this drawing, which I hope you like.


❤ Proceso/Process ❤


WP_20211022_014.jpg
Primero un boceto, en el cual se define la posición, los detalles, entre otras cosas.

First a sketch, in which the position, the details, among other things, are defined.


WP_20211022_017.jpg
Después del boceto, pasé a volver a marcar las líneas con un bolígrafo (Cuando la tinta secó, borré los residuos de lápiz que habían quedado).

After the sketch, I went on to re-mark the lines with a pen (When the ink dried, I erased the remaining pencil residue).




WP_20211022_018.jpg

Como el dibujo será a bolígrafo, comencé a dar profundidad en el rostro (suelo empezar por ahí siempre).

As the drawing will be in ballpoint pen, I began to give depth to the face (I always start there).



WP_20211022_019.jpg

Aquí ya había avanzado bastante, pero resumidamente, hice el cabello y las orejas, también decidí hacer algunas rayitas juntas de manera que se vieran como manchas, no sé si me explico, pero pueden verlo en la imagen.

Here I had already advanced a lot, but in short, I did the hair and the ears, I also decided to make some lines together so that they looked like spots, I don't know if I explain myself, but you can see it in the image.



Para finalizar solo agregué algunos otros detalles (Como los mechones negros del cabello por ejemplo) ¡Y eso es todo!

To finish I just added some other details (Like the black strands of the hair for example) And that's it!

IMG_20211022_202607.jpg

¡Espero les haya gustado el dibujo tanto como a mi! Gracias por su atención, ¡Hasta la próxima!

I hope you liked the drawing as much as I did! Thanks for your attention, Until next time!

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Que genial le quedo su dibujo sabe las parte que mas me gusta de los dibujos son los ojos.
Los ojos que le dibujo a su obra están geniales 😮😮😮

Congratulations @zoomvi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP