A few shots of what I wish I was doing today for my Birthday

in Surfing4 years ago

_DSC3545.jpeg

Here's a rough live recording of my band at Neptunes in Sunset Beach California covering Penetration by the Pyramids years ago. Skip the crowd chatter to the song at 1:15 in

_DSC7660.jpeg

_DSC2766.jpeg

Sort:  

Hell yeah!!! Awesome surf rock.

Hello hello! Thanks! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Great music for Happy birthday!

Hi! Thank you :)

Happy Birthday!!

Thank you :) :)

Happy Birthday To You 🎉 @rossfletcher
! :-)

Awesome waves and music! 🍻 !BEER

Hi there! Thank you berry mucho ; )

Awesomeness. That is a great shot.

Hi Pryde, Thank you so Much :)

Happy Birthday to you, Ross! ❤️

Thank you Melinda :) :) :)

Whoot whoot! Great music! @rossfletcher

Makes me want to ride those waves!!!🌊🏄‍♀️🌊

Thank you! Sometimes I wonder why I'm taking photos and not surfing anymore ;)

Happy Birthday again, Ross, perfect waves and matching music for your birthday 😊


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Thank you so much :)

You're very welcome, Ross, I hope you've had a nice day 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: A Mix Of Blue (Photo 52 Week #20 Blue) Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Much thanks!


Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Those are some great shots of the ocean. Very nice waves. I like the rhythm of the song oh, it reminds me of the old school movies.

Thank you I appreciate it!

In fact I am late but its from hurt, Happy Birthday To You!!🍰🎂

Thank you :)