Frilly flare sequence

in Surfing3 years ago

_DSC6442.jpeg

I love shooting these type of waves. I don't like editing long sequences though. Haha. I always have dirt on my cameras sensor no matter how often I clean it. I'm probably worrying what people think. As if... no one here posts waves or surfing so who cares? I haven't had photoshop for a long time. I only used the clone stamp and the sizing function. I barely knew who to use the clone stamp... I never found photoshop to be user friendly or even slightly intuitive for me. Tried a free photo editing download but got bored trying to figure out how to use it and forgot about it. It disappears off my tool bar or wherever. Downloads ? Somewhere there's a pile of stuff I need to find and delete. I'm wanting a new camera and lens. No money makes life so dull and boring. I'm tired of working in and around limitations. I've been listening to PJ Harvey lately. I still can't believe I never even knew about her for the past 30 years. Nobody gives a shit about any of it and that's life right? So I try to enjoy what I'm doing and forget about "sharing it" with others. Most people have never seen a wave like this and most don't even see it when it's right in front of them. So what? Right? I mean should anyone be interested. I'm less excited about it than I was a few years ago. When summer comes again I will dream of the colder days when there were waves and the whole thing seems totally ridiculous. I hate the summers here. It might be different if I had a decent home with air conditioning. A decent car with air conditioning. A place to park. I'm currently living in a neighborhood that is a "destination point" thousands of people come and park here. It sucks. Used to live not far from this apt in place where people didn't come to park and hang out and leave all their trash. God, what a difference just a mile or two makes. Lala Lala la. Isolation and craziness. Poverty and old age. I've really done great!

_DSC6443.jpeg

_DSC6444.jpeg

_DSC6445.jpeg

_DSC6446.jpeg

_DSC6447.jpeg

_DSC6448.jpeg

_DSC6449.jpeg

_DSC6450.jpeg

_DSC6451.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 39 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

muchas gracias :)


Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

cool pic. summer here, prefer summer. might take some surf shots with phone tomorrow and post. See how it goes

I would love to see some more people posting surf shots.