The price of everything goes up and my earnings go down. It isn't really safe here or much fun lately

in Surfing2 years ago (edited)

DSC07586.jpeg

If I was a writer I would create a world I want to live in. Instead I make images of that world. It isn't enough here so what to do?

DSC07589.jpeg

DSC07587.jpeg

DSC07588.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 109 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Are you talking about your experience on HIVE and the current price of HIVE? I'm new on HIVE, but I get the impression that the longer you've been on here the more you earn through voting because of your higher HP numbers. Doesn't that make things a little bit easier?

As for the price of HIVE, people seem to think it will climb back up again.

What's the story behind today's images?

Sorry, I was having a little meltdown.

Yes you earn more back from your votes the more HP you have. Right now I'm not certain of the exact numbers and timing of things in regard to voting. It's changed a few times over the years.

A few shots from one of the Santa Ana offshore wind days at Bolsa Chica State Beach inlet.

Don't worry, Ross. They're getting the metaverse ready for us
photo_nov_23_2_00_47_pm

Ahaha!

As long as I am happy I guess it will work 🤓

When I go out exploring, I jot a few notes down so I can add it to my post. Memory isn't as good as it was. You can do this!

Thank you. That's a good idea 😀

Hi :)


Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.