You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Payments in Sucre, Venezuela - Starting to Plateau?

in Hive Statistics6 months ago

Haven't seen much of that myself, we curate quite a lot of posts of the Hive Sucre community and we assist some onboarding and curation of those users too. Most what I've seen is people spending HBD for food and commodities while posting about it and other things.

Sort:  

Well thar's good to hear... it's possible my perusing isn't representative! I have seen a lot of mall posts though!

We're all different people with different interests we blog about I suppose, not everyone is doing something super interesting or have something valuable to share daily, it's the curators' job to curate accordingly which often is quite a letdown.

I feel you on that - it can be tough finding decent material to upvote!

Yes, malls that have stores that accept $HBD as a mean of exchange, isn't that great?