You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Daily Twitter Data Reports as of August 14, 2020 - Friday || Daily Free Hive Marketing Tips Giveaway

Woooo Hoooo!! Day #1 (actually Day 0.5) of my new #HiveLift account and we debut at #6. While I still managed to keep my own account at #19 AND the @naturalmedicine account at #41. I have impressed even myself.

Please come & follow #HiveLift on twitter so we can support & RT just so many Hive family who aren't that comfortable with twitter but could use the support.

10 million reach on Tuesday? Is it possible?

@traciyork - I DO believe we have earned a glass of wine this evening. Damn - and I haven't even finished my launch post yet. LOL.... It will be up in 2-3 hours and I will tag you in it.

@hive-data - tips for #HiveLift can be sent to @artemislives. Thank you so much!!!

Sort:  

We appreciate all your effort bring Hive.

PS. Tips Sent :))

GLASS of wine? Dear lady, you earned an entire case!

It was so amazing working with you yesterday to help launch the awesomesauce #HiveLift on Twitter, and to keep three accounts in the top 50 whilst doing so is beyond impressive. I can only imagine what great things are to come for the Hive Twitter community, thanks to the support everyone is giving everybody!

And yes, I think a 10 million reach on Twitter is entirely possible!