You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 30 Organic Engagement through Comments - 23-05-2020

in Hive Statistics4 years ago

It can be a little tricky to get that but let me see what I can do. As this is a consolidated report, it will only be possible to give the numbers and to understand if the user actually engaged with proper comments, the Total number of characters can help. 😉😀

Sort:  

You might want to ask @abh12345 or join efforts with him. As the mechanics of getting his stats are quite nice: https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@abh12345/45fqkg-the-hive-engagement-league

Yes I'm part of the engagement league and this time I was at position 16. His stats are more like an announcement every week. My post is just a stats report. But I will surely try to add the other features as well in the future. 😀