You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FHIVENANCE Project - Introduction and Report #000000 [UPDATED on November 13, 2022]

I know, at the moment I decided to start on a daily basis, then I'll see what happens. I didn't know about the awesome tool you talked about. I'll take a look, it seems a very nice tool. Thank you very much, maybe can you accept a bit of !WINE or a !BEER ? :)

Sort:  


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @seckorama.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.001


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thank you. Well, I just read about this tool, I don't know about it, also. A slice of !PIZZA