Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

Be funny if we were on the same road. haha.

Now Iโ€™m scare to ask what road do you live on ๐Ÿ˜‚ Iโ€™m near General Hospital ๐Ÿฅถ

ย last yearย ย 

Haha. I'm near Itchen bridge.

Oh, the other side of Southampton then! I work near the stadium, thatโ€™s the closest I ever get to Itchen bridge ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย last yearย ย 

I can hear the people singing and cheering from the stadium when the wind blows the sound waves to Woolston. haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ not gonna dox myself more than that haha

Too many weirdos. More than myself. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh I know what you mean. Iโ€™m quite funny about releasing my location too. Usually I say Europe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย last yearย ย 

Irony is I do Airbnb. So used to strangers turning up to stay. haha had about 1000 guests stay now.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below