You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Daily Twitter Data Reports as of July 31, 2020 - Friday || Daily Hive Tips Giveaway

in Hive Statistics4 years ago

hello dear friends @ hive-data good day
Thank you so much for this information.
I did not think I could be included in this list, however I am there.
I very much appreciate what you do by distributing this information, sincerely it is very motivating to see your username in this list
I wish the whole team a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Yeah, we appreciate your tweet and retweets, we count it everyday to put on a report like this one. Someday, we will look back to check how we struggle to promote Hive in our twitter. We appreciate you buddy

hello dear friend @ hive-data good day
It is good that they take the trouble to account for what we do to make a real report, without a doubt, we will remember this work when we are at the top of the peak
everyone spend a splendid week