You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Hive Stats Report - Friday, June 24, 2022

in Hive Statistics2 years ago

Hi @penguinpablo I really need you assistance and advice on this sad scenario last night I accidentally transfer 628.386 Hives to the Hive Block Explorer account ( @deepcrypto ) I typed in deepcrypto instead of deepcrypto8

I saw your user name at the bottom of the Hive Block Explorer account I would gratefully appreciate your help any advice on how I can get my hives transferred back into my account @kohsamui99

I would be most appreciative and grateful if you could point me in the right direction. I will attach my proof of transfer below.

Thank you so much @penguinpablo

Screenshot (319).png

Screenshot (320).png

Screenshot (321).png

Screenshot (322).png

Screenshot (325).png

Sort:  

A transfer on the blockchain is permanent and irreversible. You can try to contact the owner of the account 'deepcrypto', but if the owner is not willing to return your tokens there's nothing you can do. Unfortunately.

I wouldn't worry about the lost funds at all @penguinpablo, @kohsamui99 and his farm of alts have been scamming, abusing and milking on Hive for many years, he never deserved these regards in the first place

Thank you for getting back to me @penguinpablo the owner of this account was very clever in creating a account like that, I would not know where to begin to try and find out the owner of this account if you have any ideas please let me know and I will write to him. Thank you @penguinpablo

You milked so much from Hive with all your alts and abuse and shit posting. What goes round comes around. Karma

I am not losing any sleep over it 😁

Only good honest people with conscience lose sleep when something bad happens to them. Didn't think that would apply to you of course