Sort:  

Yeah, @hiro_hive is my twitter :))
What is your username on twitter?

I already saw you on twitter. The data reports shows the twitter data of August 11. For the meantime, the top 50 most active Hive users is what we can provide. I saw your recent tweets but I think that wasn't enough to be on Top 50 because nowadays the competition is tight as more people wants to get a free hive daily on the top 10 spots. The free hive is just a small motivation for all our hiveians on twitter. Please always include our #Hive tags in your tweets, one of this day you will see your name may show up. We appreciate all your effort my friend. I have added your name in the list of twitter hustlers. Cheers :))

Thanks! Yeah, I probably only use the tag 2 or 3 times a day. No time for much more than that. I mostly do likes and re tweets.

Okay, we understand that. Retweet with #Hive containing is also counted by the algorithm. We are planning to expand this with more features of rewarding Hive on our community on twitter if our marketing budget allows.

We are committed to do this that somehow help us empower our Hive community to tweet more. God bless you, thanks for your time. Appreciate it :))

Good to know! Thanks.