You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cumaná, Venezuela is the Hive Capitol of the World

I love these statistics and chart-based posts showing Hive usage. Keep it up! It is nice and encouraging to see that real organic growth is taking place. Would you be interested in maintaining a month-over-month comp as well? It would be interesting to see how Hive penetration has changed with these cities in Venezuela mentioned (as well as Cuba) since I'm commenting on this 3 months after origin!

Sort:  

I will come back to this topic again, but I don't think I will do it that regularly because I have to do a fair bit of manual work cleaning up data whenever I deal with locations (since users can write absolutely anything in that field).

Understandable! I guess any sort of metrics showcasing adoption and penetration rates is just helpful with keeping up morale and elevating the position of Hive in the global blockchain space