You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦Top Communities Update | ζœ€ηƒ­η€ΎεŒΊζΆˆζ― 2020-08-07 22:18:49.9200151 πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

in Hive Statistics β€’ 4 years ago

So low? So low??? How do you figure that? I'm have more subscribers then Splinterlands, more subscribers then Threespeak, more then BDCommunity.

I'm beating an entire country. Let that sink in.
bangladesh
hands down

See this country? I'm but a single man, and I'm beating this whole country. So low?? (No offense to my Bangladesh friends.)

Sort: Β 

I'm proud of you for what you've done, you know I'm going to raise the bar since I'm ranking on the NEOXAG rich list! I'm all in bro. It's sunk in with me. Do you need any help??? hahaha

To answer your original question, no at this moment I don't have any particular plans, just keep doing my usual thing, running the city, doing the giveaways, curating, newpaper, running my splinterlands guild.

I am open to help and ideas. I would invite you to participate more in the Discord server if you can. It is the heart and soul of the city.

Dude, I've been coming up with so many ideas for Hive. I'll reach out to you on discord not to cloud this guys commentary with off topic discussion!

haha... that are lots more lower ones.