You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Financial Statistics – 2022.07.08

in Hive Statistics2 years ago (edited)

Just replying to a friend's post that mentions me. Not a big deal.

Edit: Sorry, this is GP. I was borrowing Newsflash to help curate positively through it.

Sort:  

Oh, so GP is Transisto now too?

Lol sure…

LOL No. I was borrowing his account for a bit to curate. I borrow Dan's account too sometimes for the same use. Just forgot I had one of them logged in.

And who's to say any of the negative actions caused by some of these "borrowed" accounts aren't caused by you?

The x--- account downvotes? They're not me. I don't use trails. I also don't flag unless it's in scope by Spaminator automatically or some extreme phishing case.

And what wonderful curation it is.

Just a few votes a week. There are other curators on both accounts who are not me.