You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brit List: November 2022

Great to have a read through this @steevc funnily enough, earlier today I was doing a bit of research around this platform, and I have always been blown away by the amount of people who are not using hive. I'm not really sure how or why it hasn't blown up big time yet. People spend a lot of time and effort posting on the typical ones, it just always baffled me how this hasn't taken off yet. I wonder if Twitter will adopt a blockchain rewards system (doge?) now that Elon has taken over. Hive is going strong from my perspective! Such a great way to share my music!:)

Sort:  

I really don't know why more people don't use Hive. Mind you, I have seen some previous users come back recently. We need to keep plugging away to build the community and at some point it will take off.

!BEER


Hey @sunsethunter, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.