You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive vs Steem Stats - Friday, May 22, 2020

Personally, I don't give a shit about Steem and their stats. I would never ever put Steem and Hive side by side. You cannot make a Garden Vs Graveyard comparison.

According to me, in a supercentralized network, only dead stays or zombies(who do as told) exist. These stats are stupid at best..

Zero relevance. Fuck & Forget Steem..

Sort:  

Then don't click the link and don't read it.

I personally like then statistics as they are LOL worthy seeing steem go down.

Just because you don't like something you don't need to spoil the fun for others. You talk against supercentralized and then you want to force your preferences onto everybody else with an “If I don't like it it should not exist and no one shall have it.” attitude.

If you don't like my comment.

image.png

Force?

image.png

hahaha.

I will give my opinion when I want, you can just effing shut up. Please don't waste my time any further.

Steem is no comparison with Hive despite of many stupid users who think, you should not share your opinion if it is against the tide.

you can just effing shut up.
you should not share your opinion

So you want to have the right to give your opinion but you tell other to shut up and share there there opinion? Free speech for you but not for me?

That's authoritarian. I had that suspicion before but didn't want to say it that directly. But now you just confirmed it.

You are indeed an authoritarian who want's to enforce their will on others.

But that's not how it works. If you wan't command me like “shut up” or “not share your opinion” you have to pay me. For 200 STEEM I'll shut up and not comment under your comment.

Alternatively you can just ignore me. Same net effect but won't cost anything.

image.png

 

It was my opinion that was against the tide. It was you who thought that I should not share my opinion.

I don't have time for all this..

I didn't say you can't share your opinion. I only noted that you tell others what to do or not to do along with your opinion.

And sure, under free speech you can even do that. But doing so makes you an authoritarian.

Also, I suggest you learn Markdown. There is no need to do screenshots to quote on Steem.

https://www.markdowntutorial.com/

PS: Do note my wording. I suggest you learn Markdown. I don't command or demand you to learn Markdown. That's the difference between an authoritarian and a libertarian.