You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive DAO Stats - Friday, April 2, 2021

Just a small question to you, maybe you can help (even though you don't like it). I see that you still place some auto-votes on the Steemit platform. Would you mind telling me how and where you do so, because SteemAuto isn't working well, so you are for sure using some other tool. Is this something you wouldn't mind sharing, because I am looking for something that works good on Steemit? Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I created my own voting bot for Steem. I keep the source code closed, sorry.

Thanks a lot for your comment and answer :) I wouldn't need a complicated one, just one that votes for set authors after a certain amount of minutes... That's it (no need to check voting power etc)... Any idea where I should start if I would want to find a solution or someone that could help?