You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Hive Stats Report - Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Great report as always. I just realized I didn't have you on auto vote, shame on me, can't believe it! Thought I was supporting your work all this time cause it certainly deserves it! Will add you now (certainly don't have time for manual curation if you know what I mean).

But about your posts this week, wow 6 million hive off the exchanges in a short period of time. Sounds bullish to me. Also what about all these accounts being created recently. At first I thought it was a wave of people signing up, then I see that it's already large accounts creating them. Not really up to speed on the significance of that....?

Hope you are doing well. Keep up the great work and thanks for supporting my travel blog too :)