You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bermuda Triangle- Paranormal Hub

in The Paranormal2 years ago

A so-called stargate can be either a wormhole, or a vortex. According to my understanding that is. A wormhole leads to another place in the same universe. A vortex leads to the same place in a different universe, a parallel universe, possibly in the past or in the future.
Recently someone did a tarot reading on the Bermuda Triangle. I think it said it's vortexes that make stuff and people disappear. I take it from my memory, because I know I can't find that particular tarot reading, otherwise I would link to it.
Anyway, you use the word, 'vortex', to indicate the ... what's another word? ... apex? I just wanted to say the word has a different meaning as well. 😉

Sort:  

Note: In my reality, the spelling used to be 'vortices'. Plural for vortex; vortices. The spelling checker says it's wrong, and it should be 'vortexes'. This is one of those mandela effects. Current reality says that both plural spellings of that word, vortex, are correct.