Sort:  

Sweet DIY setup, looks like mini crypto cabinet of mine, now you just need a roof mounted solar panel and you are all set!

Looking at doing the battery first with isolated system then the solar panel to trickle charge that deep cycle battery to keep the starter power separate. Also trying to find a mobile provider with a cellular booster 😜

End goal is to be able to live stream from the mountain top er where ever else.

Also to add to your mini mobile command station, you should build a Raspberry Pi Avalon node to top it off!

ROFL if I could maintain a stable connection I would seriously consider doing it … meantime I do want to get my node moved to my dads house and a PI might be ideal 🤔 that’s a whole ball of learning I’m not ready for yet 😆

Looks awesome buddy
Great to see you Alive and Thriving
@d00k13
Have a blessed day😎

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

@d00k13! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.