hive-134220 cross-posted this post in OneLoveIPFS 2 years ago


I'M A NEW BEE IN THE HIVE - Introducing Myself to All of You, Lovely People, on HIVE

in #introduceyourself • 2 years ago (edited)

Hello all you Lovely People of the Hive Family!! My name is Laura Lauze and five days ago I started exploring the crypto-blogging. My intention is to post my own writing, art and wisdom.

ARTE DE ESPEJO.jpg

First I landed with a couple of posts in Blurt.blog, got many beautiful friends and started a lot of enriching conversations. And this morning my new amazing friend Wes from @wesphilbin invited me to come on board and share "my pearls" with the world in the Hive platform too. I'm on to creating original content for each particular blog and only today I am posting parts of the Introduction that I previously posted on Blurt, though I´m enriching them with additional information that I didn't share the first time. But I´m still the same person as 5 days ago, so it´s the same Me, presenting My Self and My Vibe.:)

IMG_7751.jpg

I'm all new and shiny, and inspired to share my way of seeing this world with you. And may be helping to some of you in the journey of pulling back the veils of illusion and wake up in this Dream of Life... I hope to sow lots of positive vibes and promote and inspire other people to express their inner beauty in authentic celebratory ways!

I am a Mirror Artist and Designer, and besides art and writing, I also offer mentorship in spiritual Alchemy practices and inner healing. I create mirror mosaics by cutting mirror-glass free-hand, as well as make accent mirrors with my own unique designs.

IMG_7715.jpg

I see so many things around and inside me that I'd love to post about, in arts, literature, spiritual alchemy and just plain examples of simplifying the quest for inner happiness - which is the fastest way to manifest the external "physical" manifestations of it.

BAZART CANCUN.png

Living is an Art of itself. In this life my academic education has been immersed in Anthropology – Human Thought Development and Cultural Heritage of Civilization. Everything that it tells us about the social evolution or its opposite - degradation. Then – Business Administration Arts with emphasis on Business Psychology, Integrated Marketing and PR.

And as a contrasting background for my business activities – ARTS, with special interest in Illustration and Industrial Design. I also took practical approach to Art as a Transcendental Discipline to access the realm of awareness beyond thought. Resuming, I can conclude that the fundamental interest and fueling mechanism in my life has been to explore “what people are” and “what makes them happy”.

IMG_2711.jpg

This has also been the reason to study and exercise a wide range of “Whole-istic” healing modalities. I’ve been applying the findings into my own life as well as sharing my empirical knowledge with others – teaching everyday tools, habits and practices that can help us all find our inner unconditional happiness.

BDCA49CD-AD9F-4595-BFD5-32FE03EFD5F0.png

I hope to contribute loads of beauty to all of you!!!! Anytime you need a Virtual Sunshine - come and have some of mine!!! Hello, dear people! I'm with you on HIVE!

diosa con texto.png

logo red English text.jpg

My Authorship and Authenticity Manifesto:
All I post is my own writing and art, heart and soul.
If I re-post some of my already published writing, or excerpts of my own or somebody else´s books - I notify that and report the source accordingly.
My pictures are taken either with my iPhone or Samsung, some I receive as sharing from my friends.
I edit my images and designs by myself on Photoshop and Canva.
Sometimes I use iPhone camera filters by Soda App. I do it on "bad hair days" or to put a quick make-up on me. But I try to keep it moderate.
You can share my content as long as you post the link of the original publication.

Banners by: TheKittyGirl