You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivefest day 1 + solving bugs issues.

in Polish HIVE3 years ago

That's the thing. In every other world everything was working perfectly. As soon as I entered Hivefest one, it was crashing and I was forcer to restart whenever I wanted to change world or even load menu. I also noticed that written messages were not delivered :p I was getting them all at once after the restart.

Sort:  

Yep, same issues. It had to have been on the AltVR side. As I even relocated to another internet source. I was reluctant to change any major settings on @pooky-jax (my wifes) work laptop and that horrible "Microsloth Windblows," as I rarely use that bloatware O.S. these days. I have been Linux (several different distros) since 2012. None of my computers (4) have that spyware system on them.

I look forward to trying altVR some more at the meet ups @galenkp and a few others have considered trying in the upcoming months.
IMG_20201206_212624.jpg